Login

Schedule/Meets

Sat Jun 17

Pinole @ Benicia
Benicia
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 12:30 PM (estimated)

Mon Jun 19

Seal's Team Photo
Pinole Swim Center

Exact times to be determined after we have the practice times finalized.

Sat-Sun Jun 24-25

Battle of the Ages 2023
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 5:00 PM (estimated)

Mon Jun 26

Photo Makeup: Individual & Buddies
Pinole Swim Center

Exact times to be determined after we have the practice times finalized.

Wed Jun 28

Hercules @ Pinole
Pinole Swim Center
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Wed Jul 12

Martinez @ Pinole
Pinole Swim Center
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jul 15

Crockett @ Pinole
Pinole Swim Center
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 12:30 PM (estimated)

Sat Jul 22

Pinole @ AHI
American Canyon
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 1:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jul 29

League Meet
TBA
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 1:00 PM (estimated)

Fri-Sun Aug 4-6

Contra Costa County Championships
Acalanes High School
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 4:00 PM (estimated)

More information to be updated later

Add Snippet